You can cancel your Premium Plan within the first 5 Days and receive a full refund. No questions asked!
If you cancel within the first 5 Days, your plan is canceled immediately and you can no longer make use of our Premium features. Your license key will become void and all created websites connected with custom domains will be deactivated immediately. SSL certificates issued for your websites will be disabled.
Please read the policy terms below:
By clicking the button above, you are agreeing to our
refund terms & conditions mentioned in this website.